Skip to main content
Powered by rSchoolToday
 News Article
Spring Commitment Ceremony Honored 13

Congratulations to the Senior Student-athletes honored this morning at the Spring Commitment Reception:

Track:              Kyle Nickolson            University of Evansville

Diving:             Myra Miller                 Kenyon College 

Swimming:     Adam Jasiak               Loyola University Maryland

Golf:                  Sydney Hruskoci         St. Mary’s College

Soccer:             Clay Troyer                 DePauw University

Cheer:              Regan Poole                Indiana University

Basketball:      Jayden Edwards          Wabash College 

Basketball:      Keya Patton                Wabash Valley College

Volleyball:       Katelyn Cortner          Aurora University

Lacrosse:         Emily Howard             DePauw Universit 

Lacrosse:         Gretchen Reeves        Hanover College

Lacrosse:         Kevin Kolb                  Lindenwood University

Football:          Daniel Willey              Rose Hulman Institute of Technology

Author: TMcClure   E-Mail: