Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
QUICK LINKS
Fall Sports    
Marc Behringer mbehringer@gocathedral.com Girls Soccer  
Mark Doctor mdoctor@gocathedral.com Girls CC 
Mary Hemer mhemer@gocathedral.com Girls Volleyball
Whitey Kapsalis wkapsalis@gocathedral.com Boys Soccer
Brenda Kelly bkelly@gocathedral.com Cheerleading
Mark Noe mnoe@gocathedral.com Boys Tennis
Jim Nohl jnohl@gocathedral.com Boys CC
Bill Peebles bpeebles@gocathedral.com Football
       
Winter Sports    
Jason Delaney jdelaney@gocathedral.com Boys Basketball
Lisa  Finn efinn@gocathedral.com Girls Basketball
Ashley Hill ahill@gocathedral.com Swimming & Diving
Sean McGinley smcginley@gocathedral.com Wrestling
Mark Noe mnoe@gocathedral.com Boys & Girls Bowling
         
Spring Sports    
Mark  Doctor mdoctor@gocathedral.com Girls Track
Pat Fagan pfagan@gocathedral.com Boys Golf
Ed Freije efreije@gocathedral.com Baseball
Aaron Griggs acgriggs@att.net Head Coach Rugby
Andy Gruber agruber@gocathedral.com Boys Lacrosse
Rhonda Low rlow@gocathedral.com Boys Volleyball
Tony Matthews tmatthews@gocathedral.com Softball
Mark Noe mnoe@gocathedral.com Boys Tennis
John O’Hara johara@gocathedral.com Boys Track
Scott Peterson speterson@gocathedral.com Rugby Asst. Coach
Mary Ann White mwhite@gocathedral.com Girls Lacrosse
       
Athletic Department    
Rick Streiff rstreiff@gocathedral.com Athletic Director
Jason Delaney jdelaney@gocathedral.com Assistant A.D.
Mike Hunker mhunker@gocathedral.com Athletic Trainer
Abbey Davis adavis@gocathedral.com Asst. Athl. Trainer
Cody Johnson cjohnson@gocathedral.com Strength/Conditioning