img
Powered by rSchoolToday
QUICK LINKS
Fall Sports      
Marc Behringer 968-7443 mbehringer@gocathedral.com Girls Soccer  
Mark Doctor   mdoctor@gocathedral.com Girls CC 
Dee Dee Galligher 968-7314 dgalligher@gocathedral.com Girls Volleyball
Whitey Kapsalis 968-7314 wkapsalis@gocathedral.com Boys Soccer
Brenda Kelly   bkelly@gocathedral.com Cheerleading
Mark Noe 968-7336 mnoe@gocathedral.com Boys Tennis
Jim Nohl 968-7458 jnohl@gocathedral.com Boys CC
Bill Peebles 968-7492 bpeebles@gocathedral.com Football
         
Winter Sports      
Jason Delaney 968-7341 jdelaney@gocathedral.com Boys Basketball
Ashley Hill 968-7341 ahill@gocathedral.com Girls & Boys Swimming
Reggen Melson 968-7314 rmelson@gocathedral.com Girls Basketball
Sean McGinley 968-7331 smcginley@gocathedral.com Wrestling
Josh Payne-Elliott 968-7459 jpayneelliott@gocathedral.com Boys & Girls Bowling
Mark Noe 968-7336 mnoe@gocathedral.com Boys & Girls Bowling
           
Spring Sports      
Mark  Doctor   mdoctor@gocathedral.com Girls Track
Pat Fagan 968-7476 pfagan@gocathedral.com Boys Golf
Ed Freije 968-7490 efreije@gocathedral.com Baseball
Aaron Griggs   acgriggs@att.net Head Coach Rugby
Andy Gruber 968-5381 agruber@gocathedral.com Boys Lacrosse
Rhonda Low 968-7484 rlow@gocathedral.com Boys Volleyball
Tony Matthews   tmatthews@gocathedral.com Softball
Mark Noe 968-7336 mnoe@gocathedral.com Boys Tennis
John O’Hara 968-7314 johara@gocathedral.com Boys Track
Scott Peterson   speterson@gocathedral.com Rugby Asst. Coach
Mary Ann White 968-7314 mwhite@gocathedral.com Girls Lacrosse
         
Athletic Department      
Rick Streiff 968-7338 rstreiff@gocathedral.com Athletic Director
Jason Delaney 968-7341 jdelaney@gocathedral.com Assistant Athletic Director
Mike Hunker 968-7361 mhunker@gocathedral.com Athletic Trainer
Abbey Davis 968-7361   Asst. Athl. Trainer
Cody Johnson   cjohnson@gocathedral.com Strength/Conditioning