Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
QUICK LINKS
Behringer Marc 968-7443 mbehringer@gocathedral.com Girls Soccer
Delaney Jason  968-7341 jdelaney@gocathedral.com Boys Basketball
Doctor Mark   mdoctor@gocathedral.com Girls CC & Girls Track
Fagan Pat 968-7476 pfagan@gocathedral.com  Boys Golf
Streiff Rick 968-7338 rstreiff@gocathedral.com Athletic Director
Freije Ed 968-7490 efreije@gocathedral.com Baseball
Melson Reggen 968-7314 rmelson@gocathedral.com Girls BB
Griggs Aaron   acgriggs@att.net Head Coach Rugby
Peterson Scott   speterson@gocathedral.com Rugby Asst. Coach
Gruber Andy 968-5381 agruber@gocathedral.com Boys Lacrosse
Hunker Mike 968-7361 mhunker@gocathedral.com Athletic Trainer
Johnson Cody   cjohnson@gocathedral.com Strength/Conditioning
Kelly Brenda   bkelly@gocathedral.com Cheerleading
Galligher Dee Dee 968-7314 dgalligher@gocathedral.com Girls Volleyball
Low Rhonda 968-7484 rlow@gocathedral.com Boys Volleyball
Matthews Tony   tmatthews@gocathedral.com Softball
McGinley Sean 968-7331 smcginley@gocathedral.com Wrestling
White Mary Ann 968-7314 mwhite@gocathedral.com Girls Lacrosse
Noe Mark 968-7336 mnoe@gocathedral.com Boys & Girls Tennis
Nohl Jim 968-7458 jnohl@gocathedral.com Boys CC
O’Hara Jim  968-7314 johara@gocathedral.com Boys Track
Hill Ashley  968-7341 ahill@gocathedral.com Girls & Boys Swimming
Davis Abbey 968-7361   Asst. Athl. Trainer
Kapsalis Whitey 968-7314 wkapsalis@gocathedral.com Boys Soccer
Sterling Ryan   rsterling@gocathedral.com Sports Info Director
Peebles Bill 968-7492 bpeebles@gocathedral.com Football
Payne Josh 968-7459 jpayne@gocathedral.com Boys & Girls Bowling