Skip to main content
Powered by rSchoolToday
 News Article
Cheerleading Teams Announced
Congratulations to the student athletes who made the cheerleading team for the 2021/22 school year! We are excited to watch them compete and perform this year.
Varsity JV Freshman

Milani Kimble

Ava Connaughton

Cadence Leffel

Madelyn Schubert

Julianne Halvorson

Mairead Minch

Kelsey Moore

Ella Griffin

Haleigh Kolosso

Lydia Alerding

Grace Llewellyn

Sidney Sanders

Sofia Foley

Page Boyle

Rosalena Duncan

Macy Llewellyn

Gabby Blamey

Audrey Brown

Kayla Dunson

Abby Gatto

Taytem Hyche

Alexandria Smith

Maeve Greene

Lexie Edwards

Fiona Betts

Natalie Sukurs

Samantha Durm

Aniyah Stevenson

Caroline Black

JaMya Campbell


© 2021 - Powered by | Policies