Skip to main content
Powered by rSchoolToday
 News Article
Cathedral Distrance Medley Relay Wins National Championship

Congratulations to Nick Hruskoci '20, Garrett Stewart '20, RJ O’Neal, and Cole Hocker '19 on winning the DMR National Championship! They are the first Indiana team to finish under 10 minutes.

Hruskoci ran the 1,200 meters in 3:04.97, Garrett Stewart 400 in 50.30, Rodney O’Neal 800 in 1:54.73 and Cole Hocker 1,600 in 4:08.93.